1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

ORKIE GONE.... (EM event Thurs. Oct. 1st)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Sep 28, 2009.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    383
    [​IMG]
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    [​IMG]
     
  2. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    383
    Just a friendly reminder that the eEvent starts in 4 hours (5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern) :eyes:
     
  3. Ciaran

    Ciaran Guest

    It was an easy event and I got 2 of the same boots as you see in this pic! :party:
    [​IMG]