1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

[Sold] Ring: 25 EP, 20 HCI, 20 DCI, 10 SSI, 4 Stam, 8 Int, 3 MR, 15 Fire Res

Discussion in 'UO Trader's Hall' started by DJ Diddles, Oct 18, 2015.

  1. DJ Diddles

    DJ Diddles Sage

    Joined:
    May 14, 2015
    Messages:
    542
    Likes Received:
    244
    Selling this sexy ring, located on Atlantic.

    Auction: starts now, with a reserve of 125, and a buyout of 275. Auction ends on Tuesday, October 20th, at 7PM US Central Time (8PM EST, 0:00 UTC, 02:00 CEST). Minimum bid increments of 5 million. 10 minute rule applies for last minute bids.

    SOLD to @Kiss Of Death for buyout.
    [​IMG]
     
    #1 DJ Diddles, Oct 18, 2015
    Last edited: Oct 18, 2015
  2. Darko

    Darko Sage
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2012
    Messages:
    664
    Likes Received:
    108
  3. Kiss Of Death

    Kiss Of Death Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 8, 2007
    Messages:
    3,237
    Likes Received:
    742
  4. del55

    del55 Sage

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2015
    Messages:
    604
    Likes Received:
    110
  5. Darko

    Darko Sage
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2012
    Messages:
    664
    Likes Received:
    108
  6. DJ Diddles

    DJ Diddles Sage

    Joined:
    May 14, 2015
    Messages:
    542
    Likes Received:
    244
    Well, looks like the interest is there. Updated OP with auction info.
     
  7. Kiss Of Death

    Kiss Of Death Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 8, 2007
    Messages:
    3,237
    Likes Received:
    742
  8. Kiss Of Death

    Kiss Of Death Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 8, 2007
    Messages:
    3,237
    Likes Received:
    742
  9. DJ Diddles

    DJ Diddles Sage

    Joined:
    May 14, 2015
    Messages:
    542
    Likes Received:
    244
    Thank you for the quick and smooth deal. :)