1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice

Sampire Macros?

Discussion in 'UO Warrior' started by Fenbay, Nov 27, 2018.

1. Fenbay

Fenbay Adventurer

I've seen several responses inside different threads, but I haven't seen a consolidated thread. Granted I'm a newb so could be user error.

Would anyone be willing to share some of his or her macros for fighting with a samphire? Either client is fine, but I typically use EC now when fighting stuff. I know my macros aren't setup properly which leads to some deaths from not swinging etc.

Thanks in advance!

2. Obsidian

Obsidian Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend Campaign Supporter

F1 - Honor
    F2 - Enemy of One
    F3 - Consecrate Weapon
    F4 - Counterstrike or Momentum Strike
    F5 - Primary Weapon Special
    F6 - Secondary Weapon Special
    F7 - Evasion
    F8 - Holy Light
    F9 - Consecrate Weapon (on self)
    F10 - Cleanse by Fire (on self)
    F11 - Close Wounds (on self)
    F12 - Confidence