1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

Shard *Blood Dungeon* Event

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Oct 23, 2008.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    383
    The Peoples Army of Sonoma (PAS) will escort and then help protect any players wanting to travel with us to Blood Dungeon, Ilshenar to fight Balrons, Blood Elementals, and Succubi. All of these have a chance to be paragons, so there should be decent numbers of artis, gold, items to go around. Meetup at Skara Brae bank in Trammel at 8:00pm CT (6pm PT, 9pm ET)
     

  2. just to be sure you all know, this event is tonight, Friday, Oct 24, 2008.