1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice

Standing Ground – A World Of Memories V (EM event Fri. Aug. 13th)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Aug 11, 2010.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,951
    Likes Received:
    386
    From the quill of EM Tailspin posted on the UO EM Sonoma website
    *Event starts at 6pm PT * 7pm MT * 8pm CT * 9pm ET * 5pm AK * 3pm HI