1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

Start times revealed

Discussion in 'Roxey Inn' started by Rayden, Mar 24, 2014.

  1. Rayden

    Rayden Adventurer
    Alumni

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2014
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    54
    For 5 day early access:

    • North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Sunday March 30th--
    • UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Sunday March 30th--
    • Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday March 30th--
    • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Sunday March 30th--
    • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Sunday March 30th --
    For 3 day early access:

    • North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Tuesday April 1st--
    • UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Tuesday April 1st--
    • Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Tuesday April 1st--
    • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Tuesday April 1st--
    • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Tuesday April 1st--
    ...and for launch:

    • North America (East): 7:00 PM EDT, Thursday, April 3rd--
    • UK/IE: 12:00 AM WEST, Thursday, April 4th--
    • Central Europe: 1:00 AM CEST, Thursday, April 4th--
    • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 AM AEDT, Thursday, April 4th--
    • Singapore: 7:00 AM SGT, Thursday, April 4th

    Source: Reddit
     
    AirmidCecht and Taylor like this.
  2. Noldor

    Noldor Knight, Order of the Bug Hunters
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2004
    Messages:
    198
    Likes Received:
    106
    Aye...to repeat via the official ESO support page:
    TQQdles™
     
  3. AirmidCecht

    AirmidCecht twitch.tv/airmid
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2004
    Messages:
    2,297
    Likes Received:
    486
    Is it too early to Squeee?
     
    Storm likes this.
  4. Rayden

    Rayden Adventurer
    Alumni

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2014
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    54
    5 days left, no, I'd say some squeeing is in order.
     
    kulder likes this.