1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice

Stratics Exclusive: Project Torque HOC--Tuesday, Nov. 20

Discussion in 'WoW Stratics Announcements' started by Eldorian, Jun 8, 2008.

  1. Eldorian

    Eldorian Guest

    Please join us on Tuesday, November 20, 2007, for a House of Commons with
    the developers of Project Torque
    at 5:00 PM Pacific / 7:00 PM CST / 8:00 PM Eastern in the #StraticsHoC
    channel on Stratics IRC.
    read more


    More...