1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

Sunday Rare's Fest auction poll

Discussion in 'UO Rares Collector' started by TandaBSK, May 5, 2012.

?

Sunday auction is set 1 p.m. Central 2 Eastern Drachenfels is hosting EM event opposite

  1. Do we go on as scheduled?

    23.8%
  2. Do you wish us to postpone to 3 p.m. central time 4 p.m. Eastern

    76.2%
  1. TandaBSK

    TandaBSK Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    333
    Likes Received:
    136
    Drachenfels is believed to be hosting is bi monthly EM event at 2030 so 1:30 Central time Sunday opposite auction scheduled. We've been promoting the 1 p.m. Start for a long time, but submitters are concerned bidding will suffer. I need immediate feedback! IF we can move stafff!~
     
  2. Nails Warstein

    Nails Warstein Rares Festival Silent Auctioneer
    Professional Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend Campaign Patron Ultima Broker

    Joined:
    May 28, 2004
    Messages:
    3,184
    Likes Received:
    1,532
    Remember, tonight's live auction is as follows:
    Saturday May 5th 7pm EST / 6pm CDT /5pm MDT / 4pm PST / 12am GMT / 9am TST (That's Tokyo Standard Time)