1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice

EM Event The Final Wave (Wednesday July 23rd)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Jul 22, 2014.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    May 13, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Event scroll received from Sonoma EM Event website ...
    Meet at Castle Blackthorn Courtyard on Wednesday, July 23rd at 7pm PT, 8pm MT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET.