1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

Toymaking Elves Net Toss! (Monday, December 17)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by imported_Queen Mum, Dec 16, 2007.

  1. <font color=green>[​IMG]

    of the holiday season Monday, December 17th with Toymaking Elves as they toss away net wrappings of old. Along the deep waters of Tokuno, the Toymaking Elves have a big unwrapping job to do.

    [​IMG]

    They need help from all who are brave enough to stand firm against the dangers that lurk deep in the sea. Passengers will begin boarding the boats at 5pm Pacific (7pm Central, 8pm Eastern), and beverages will ... be provided to help keep your blood warm.

    [​IMG]

    Meet at Skara Community Center (Tram) between 4:45pm &amp; 5:00pm (Pacific) to be gated to the boat area located beside the FCB Sonoma Fleet HQ &amp; Tavern [*FCB]. (22o 8'N - 66o 43'W - Southwest of Tokuno)

    [​IMG]