1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

NEWS [UO.Com] Account Center Maintenance - 03/20

Discussion in 'UHall' started by UO News, Mar 19, 2013.

  1. UO News

    UO News RSS Feed
    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    Messages:
    1,998
    Likes Received:
    1,724
    Customer Service
    2013 Mar 19 15:13 GMT
    Greetings,

    We will bring down the Account Center for a short maintenance tomorrow, Wednesday March 20th, at 5am EDT (10:00 CET). During the maintenance you will not be able to change subscription or redeem game codes.

    At the moment we anticipate the Account Center to be back online at 10:00am EDT (15:00 CET).

    Thank you for your understanding.

    Continue reading...
     
  2. Lord Frodo

    Lord Frodo Grand Poobah
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    7,143
    Likes Received:
    3,242
    What's up with this? 2 months in a row.
     
  3. hen

    hen Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2008
    Messages:
    1,710
    Likes Received:
    421
    Having a hellish time trying to log into this thing today.