1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice

NEWS [UO.Com] Hardware Improvements

Discussion in 'UHall' started by UO News, Feb 28, 2013.

  1. UO News

    UO News RSS Feed
    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    Messages:
    1,925
    Likes Received:
    1,694
    Customer Service
    2013 Feb 28 15:40 GMT
    In an effort to improve hardware performance, Napa Valley will be taken down today, at 11:00 am EST (17:00 CET).

    At the moment we anticipate the servers to be back online at 2:00pm EST (20:00 CET).

    After the improvements have been implemented, we would appreciate any feedback regarding lag issues on this shard sent to [email protected]. In these emails the following information would be greatly helpful:
    • Geographic location
    • Location in game when you experience the most lag
    • What activity you were doing ( if applies)
    • Time you see the most lag
    Thank you for your patience as we work to improve shard performance.

    Continue reading...
     
    Mentiras likes this.