1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

[UO Herald] Account Center Maintenance - 07/19

Discussion in 'UHall' started by UO News, Jul 18, 2012.

  1. UO News

    UO News RSS Feed
    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    Messages:
    1,992
    Likes Received:
    1,724
    We will bring down the Account Center for a short maintenance tomorrow, Thursday July 19th, at 1am EDT (5:00am GMT). During the maintenance you will not be able to change subscription, redeem game codes or transfer characters.
    At the moment we anticipate the Account Center to be back online at 4am EDT (8am GMT).
    Thank you for your understanding.

    Continue reading...
     
  2. Specialshoes

    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2008
    Messages:
    509
    Likes Received:
    29
    Account center maintenance has typically been followed a couple days later with new publish notes. That is my impression I could be wrong.