1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

[UO Herald] Drachenfels and Europa Maintenance - 08/31

Discussion in 'UHall' started by UO News, Aug 31, 2012.

  1. UO News

    UO News RSS Feed
    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    Messages:
    2,033
    Likes Received:
    1,730
    We are taking down the shards Drachenfels and Europa at 10:45am EDT (16:45 CEST) today to re-publish Publish 78.0 which didn't get to these shards during the regular maintenance. We expect the shards to be back online no later than 11:45am EDT (17:45 CEST).
    At the same time we will visit each shard and unlock the gates to the casino.
    See you in the game!

    Continue reading...