1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

[UO Herald] Extended Maintenance for Japanese and Korean Shards - 09/19

Discussion in 'UHall' started by UO News, Sep 19, 2012.

  1. UO News

    UO News RSS Feed
    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    Messages:
    1,999
    Likes Received:
    1,724
    Today's standard server maintenance for the Japanese and Korean shards will be extended by approximately one hour.
    • The Japanese shards will go offline at 6pm EDT (8am JST). We expect them to be back online at 8pm EDT (10am JST).
    • The Korean shards will go offline at 7pm EDT (9am KST). We expect them to be back online at 9pm EDT (11am KST).
    Thank you for your support.

    Continue reading...