1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

[UO Herald] Oceania Maintenance - 07/20

Discussion in 'UHall' started by UO News, Jul 20, 2012.

  1. UO News

    UO News RSS Feed
    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    Messages:
    1,999
    Likes Received:
    1,724
    Our Austalian service provider will perform maintenance today at 3 pm EDT (19:00 GMT) which might affect the Oceania shard. You might lose connectivity to the shard for a short periood.
    The maintenance is supposed to end no later then 4 pm EDT (20:00 GMT).
    Thank you for your understanding.

    Continue reading...
     
  2. Barok

    Barok Grand Inquisitor
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2004
    Messages:
    4,896
    Likes Received:
    336
    Note to devs:

    If you can't figure out the correct local time zone for a shard, just use GMT.

    Using eastern US time zone for the Oceania shard is just plain ********.