1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Herald] Developer Live Stream Q and A! - 11/17/2010

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by Skycapp, Nov 16, 2010.

  1. Skycapp

    Skycapp Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 11, 2008
    Messages:
    1,371
    Likes Received:
    0
    [FONT=Verdana, Arial, sans-serif]The Warhammer Online development team would like to invite the Community to join us this Wednesday, 11/17/2010 from 7:00 PM EST/01.00 CET until 8:30 PM EST/02.30 CET for a Live Stream Q&A Session. We'll be hosting the Q&A on our official BioWare Mythic UStream channel, so be sure to head on over and register for an account to ask your questions![/FONT][FONT=Verdana, Arial, sans-serif]
    [/FONT]
    [FONT=Verdana, Arial, sans-serif]We'll see you at the Live Stream![/FONT]


    More...