1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Herald] Relic Raid Tests on Warpstone

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by WAR Stratics, Jan 17, 2012.

  1. WAR Stratics

    WAR Stratics RSS Feed
    RSS Feed

    Joined:
    May 31, 2011
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    0
    We invite you to join us in the tests of the new relic raid system and the fortresses in three sessions:

    • Wednesday, January 18th 8-10 pm EST (1-3 am GMT)
    • Dwarfs vs Greenskins - Thunder Mountain

    • Friday, January 20th 4–6 pm EST (9-11 pm GMT)
    • Empire vs Chaos - Praag

    • Monday, January 23rd 8-10 pm EST (1-3 am GMT)
    • Highelves vs Darkelves - Dragonwake
    Please have your character ready for action in the warcamps of the specific zone. Templates will be available and we will assist with the formation of guilds and alliances.

    See you on the battlefields!


    More...