1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Herald] Sofortige Serverwartung - 17.8.2010

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by Skycapp, Aug 17, 2010.

  1. Skycapp

    Skycapp Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 11, 2008
    Messages:
    1,371
    Likes Received:
    0
    Seid gegrüßt!

    Alle europäischen Server werden gerade für eine sofortige Serverwartung heruntergefahren um 20:05 CEST (2:05 PM EDT). Derzeit gehen wir davon aus, dass sie spätestens um 23:05 CEST (5:05 PM EDT) wieder online sein werden. Wie immer solltet ihr den Herald im Auge behalten, um wegen dieser sofortigen Serverwartung auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben.

    Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten und danken für euer Verständnis.


    More...