1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

What time is the Arirang 'Meet and Greet' next week?

Discussion in 'UHall' started by Angel of Sonoma, Jan 26, 2015.

  1. Angel of Sonoma

    Angel of Sonoma Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend Campaign Supporter

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2004
    Messages:
    1,779
    Likes Received:
    1,708
    "Arirang TBD February 4, 2015". Has a time been announced yet?
     
  2. THP

    THP Always Present
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2003
    Messages:
    10,660
    Likes Received:
    1,998
    can u speak japanese
     
  3. Tina Small

    Tina Small Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend 4H

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    8,107
    Likes Received:
    2,379
    According to the EM website (http://ultimaonline.kr/201), it looks like EM Hanarin is tentatively saying the meet and greet will be at 10 pm KST on February 4th on Arirang and the same time on Balhae on March 4th. That converts to 8:00 am EST and 1300 UTC.

    Town Crier system on Arirang currently has no news to announce.